up
Official Information
Portal
Karaganda -1°C
Law of the RK "On access to information" the most important sections of the site
Virtual reception

Fixed investment

Назад

In 2018, investments in fixed assets in the amount of 469.8 billion tenge were disbursed, the volume index was 120.6%.
In the structure of investments, the largest volume is directed to industry (68.9%), operations with real estate (9.5%), transport and warehousing (8.8%), agriculture (3%), wholesale and retail trade (2% ), education (1.9%), healthcare and social services (1.7%).
Over the past 5 years, investments in the mining industry increased 2.2 times, in the manufacturing industry - by 18%.
The main source of financing investments in fixed assets in 2018 was the enterprises' own funds - 73.1%, the share of budget funds amounted to 14.5%, borrowed funds - 10.3%, bank loans - 2%.
A council has been created and is functioning in the region to attract investment and improve the investment climate in the region. The Council included investors, representatives of business, development institutions and government agencies.
In the region, on the basis of “one-stop shop” principles, an entrepreneurship service center is functioning, which houses consultants for a population service center, an investor service center, a Karaganda branch of KazAgroGarant JSC, an operator for investment subsidies for agricultural cooperatives of the Karaganda region, FRP Damu JSC, and representatives of service providers in the field of energy, water, heat supply.
In addition, a room was created for meeting and negotiating with investors (Show Room).
In order to regulate work with investors, the Procedure for supporting investment projects in the territory of the Karaganda region was developed and approved. The procedure provides for escorting investors from the initial stage to bringing the launch of full production.
A specialized investment site of the region (www.investinQ.kz) operates in the region, where there is all the necessary information for the investor, according to the requirements for the Internet portal of local executive bodies regarding investment attraction.
 

Дата cоздания: 29 June 2007 06:00
Edit date: 25 November 2019 09:00
President Kassym-Jomart Tokayev’s State of the Nation Address September 2, 2019
Official site of the president of the republic of kazakhstan
Kazakhstan Strategy 2050
The Prime Minister of Kazakhstan
Useful links
Show the entire site map

вверх
Официальный
интернет-ресурс
Караганды -1°C
Закон РК «О доступе к информации» наиболее важные разделы сайта
Виртуальная приёмная

Инвестиции в основной капитал

Назад

 

В 2018 году освоено инвестиций в основной капитал на сумму 469,8 млрд. тенге, индекс физического объема – 120,6%.

В структуре инвестиций наибольший объем направлен в промышленность (68,9%), операции с недвижимым имуществом (9,5%), транспорт и складирование (8,8%), сельское хозяйство (3%), оптовую и розничную торговлю (2%), образование (1,9%), здравоохранение и социальные услуги (1,7%).

За последние 5 лет инвестиции в горнодобывающую промышленность увеличились в 2,2 раза, в обрабатывающую промышленность - на 18%.

Основным источником финансирования инвестиций в основной капитал в 2018 году являлись собственные средства предприятий – 73,1%, доля бюджетных средств составила 14,5%, заемных средств – 10,3%, кредитов банков – 2%.

В области создан и функционирует Совет по привлечению инвестиций и улучшению инвестиционного климата региона. В состав Совета вошли инвесторы, представители бизнеса, институтов развития и государственных органов.

В области на принципах «одного окна» функционирует центр обслуживания предпринимателей, в котором размещены консультанты центра обслуживания населения, центра обслуживания инвесторов, карагандинского филиала АО «КазАгроГарант», оператор по инвестиционным субсидиям для СХТП Карагандинской области, АО «ФРП «Даму», а также представители услугодателей в области энергетики, водо-, теплоснабжения.

Кроме того, создана  комната для встречи и ведения переговоров с инвесторами (Show Room).

В целях регламентирования работы с инвесторами, разработан и утвержден Порядок по сопровождению инвестиционных проектов на территории Карагандинской области. Порядок предусматривает сопровождение инвесторов от начального этапа до доведения запуска полного производства.

В области действуют специализированный инвестиционный сайт региона (www.investinQ.kz) где имеется вся необходимая информация для инвестора, согласно требованиям к интернет-порталу местных исполнительных органов в части привлечения инвестиций.

 

Дата cоздания: 29 Июня 2007 06:00
Дата редактирования: 25 Ноября 2019 09:00
Послание Главы государства Касым-Жомарта Токаева народу Казахстана 2 сентября 2019
Официальный сайт президента Республики Казахстан
Стратегия Казахстан 2050 Наша сила
Официальный сайт премьер министра Республики Казахстан
Полезные ссылки
Показать всю карту сайта