up
Official Information
Portal
Karaganda 6°C
Law of the RK "On access to information" the most important sections of the site
Virtual reception

Development of languages

Назад

In 2017, in the Karaganda region, 2,000 people were trained in the state language, of which: 343 (17.1%) are state employees; 1460 (73%) - employees in the provision of public services (PSC, education, law enforcement, medical, banking, mail, etc.); 197 (9.8%) are individuals.
1304 people were trained in English, of which: 314 (24%) are civil servants; 803 (61.6%) - employees in the provision of public services (PSC, education, law enforcement, medical, banking, mail, etc.); 187 (14.32%) - individuals.
To determine the level of proficiency in the state language, 4,585 people were tested by the Kaztest system, of which they confirmed their knowledge: 4023 for diagnostic testing and 562 for certification testing.
In the region, the specific volume of incoming documents in the state language on document flow was 69.9%, outgoing documents - 89.5%.
A number of measures were taken to popularize the state language and promote the idea of trilingualism. In particular, the competitions “Daniege Köhler іlіtalay Қasym”, “Abai oқulari”, “Tildaryn”, the literary and creative competition of young poets and writers, publicist artists named after қуseleu Seydimbek. On the 350th anniversary of Kazdausty Kazybek bi, a republican scientific-practical conference “Ulttyk rukhaniyat zhane Kazdauysty Kazybek bi-marasy” was held, a monograph on the life and work of Set Neimanbayuly was published.
In 2017, at the meetings of the Republican and Oblast Onomastic Commission, the proposals were reviewed and positive conclusions were given on changing obsolete ideological points of view, returning historical names to them or assigning them names meeting the requirements of the ideology of today in 7 settlements, 11 microdistricts, 189 the streets.
Within the framework of the monthly organized to clarify the requirements of the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan “On Languages in the Republic of Kazakhstan”, 1982 (25%) of the more than 8 thousand visual information and outdoor advertising in the region were covered with raid events. 539 violations were revealed, 452 (84%) were corrected. Along with this, on the basis of written statements received from individuals, unscheduled inspections were conducted on 5 sites, all offenses were eliminated. In order to provide information support to the state language policy, quarterly media plans were developed and approved.
In 2017, 1,235 materials were placed on local, regional and republican mass media (10 television programs, 11 interviews, 48 plots, 60 TV shows, 4 video clips and 1102 articles published).
 

Дата cоздания: 29 June 2007 11:59
Дата редактирования: 20 November 2018 15:20
The President of Kazakhstan Address to the Nation of Kazakhstan.2017
Official site of the president of the republic of kazakhstan
Kazakhstan Strategy 2050
The Prime Minister of Kazakhstan
Show the entire site map

вверх
Официальный
интернет-ресурс
Караганды 16°C
Закон РК «О доступе к информации» наиболее важные разделы сайта
Виртуальная приёмная

Развитие языков

Назад

В 2017 году в Карагандинской области государственному языку  обучено 2000 человек, из них: 343 (17,1%) – государственные служащие; 1460 (73%) - работники сферы оказания государственных услуг (ЦОН, образование, правоохранительные органы, медицинские, банковские, почта и т.д.); 197  (9,8%) – физические лица.
Английскому языку обучено 1304 человек, из них: 314 (24%) - государственные служащие; 803 (61,6%) - работники сферы оказания государственных услуг (ЦОН, образование, правоохранительные органы, медицинские, банковские, почта и т.д.); 187 (14,32%) – физические лица.   
Для определения уровня владения государственным языком прошли тестирование по системе «Казтест» 4585 человек, из них свои знания подтвердили: по диагностическому тестированию – 4023, по сертификационному - 562.
В области удельный объем входящих документов на государственном языке по документообороту составил 69,9%, исходящих документов – 89,5%.
Проведен ряд мероприятий по популяризации государственного языка, продвижению идеи трехязычия. В том числе, конкурсы «Дүниеге келер әліталай Қасым», «Абай оқулары», «Тілдарын», литературно-творческий конкурс молодых поэтов и писателей, мастеров публицистики имени Ақселеу Сейдімбек. К 350-летию Қаздауысты Казыбек би была проведена республиканская научно-практическая конференция «Ұлттық руханият және Қаздауысты Қазыбек би мұрасы», вышла в свет монография, посвященная жизни и творчеству Әсет Найманбайұлы.
В 2017 году на заседаниях Республиканской и областной ономастической комиссии были рассмотрены предложения и даны положительные заключения по изменению устаревшими с идеологический точки зрения наименований, по возвращению им исторических наименований или присвоению им наименований, соответствующих требованиям идеологии сегодняшнего дня по 7 населенным пунктам, 11 микрорайонам, 189 улицам.
В рамках месячников, организованных с целью разъяснения требований Закона Республики Казахстан «О языках в Республике Казахстан», рейдовыми мероприятиями были охвачены 1982 (25%) единиц из имеющихся в области более 8 тысяч визуальных информаций и наружной рекламы. Выявлено  539 нарушений, исправлено - 452 (84%). Наряду с этим, на основании письменных заявлений, поступивших от физических лиц, проведены внеплановые проверки по 5 объектам, все правонарушения устранены. В целях информационной поддержки государственной языковой политики были разработаны и утверждены квартальные медиа-планы.
На их основаниях в 2017 году в местных, областных и республиканских средствах массовой информации были размещены 1235 материалов (10 телепередач, 11 интерьвю, 48 сюжетов, 60 телеуроков, 4 видеороликов и опубликовано 1102 статей).
 

Дата cоздания: 29 Июня 2007 11:59
Дата редактирования: 20 Ноября 2018 15:20
Послание Президента Республики Казахстан Н.Назарбаева народу Казахстана. 5 октября 2018 г.
Официальный сайт президента Республики Казахстан
Стратегия Казахстан 2050 Наша сила
Официальный сайт премьер министра Республики Казахстан
Показать всю карту сайта