up
Official Information
Portal
Karaganda 32°C
Law of the RK "On access to information" the most important sections of the site
Virtual reception

Tourism

Назад

The tourism industry is developing dynamically in the region.
In 2018, the number of accommodation facilities amounted to 253 units. with a 9% increase over the previous year. The number of rooms in the placement amounted to 4,539 units. 280.7 thousand visitors were served in 2018. Of the total number of visitors, 93% are residents of other regions of the republic, 7% are foreign citizens. The volume of services provided by accommodation facilities amounted to 4 310.8 million tenge, IFO 99.2%.
The main tourist centers of the region, where there is potential for the development of tourism, are the city of Karaganda, Ulytau, Aktogai, Karkaraly districts, the center for the development of beach tourism - the coast of Lake Balkhash.
Ulytau district is a region for the development of ecological, historical, pilgrimage, as well as sightseeing tourism. The main resources are the Aulietau mountains, historical and cultural monuments (Mazars of Zhoshy Khan, Alasha Khan, the ancient cities of Baskamyr, Ayakkamyr, rock paintings of Terektiaulie, etc.). On the territory there are 3 hotels, 2 recreation areas, a museum-reserve of the Republican significance "Ulytau" and the only museum in the Republic of history of mining and smelting in the village of Zhezdy.
Karkaraly district is one of the centers of recreational recreation. There are 23 houses and recreation areas, hotels and children's camps. On the basis of the State National Natural Park "Karkaraly" there are 6 tourist-excursion routes.
The Balkhash region includes the territories of the cities of Balkhash and Priozersk and the territory of the Aktogay region of the coast of Lake Balkhash. The main tourist resources of the region are Lake Balkhash, the Bektauata mountain range, the Kyzylarai nature reserve, and Aksoran peak.
The tourist infrastructure of the Balkhash region is 53 accommodation facilities, including 25 hotels, 5 houses and boarding houses, 3 motels, 27 one-story bungalows, cottages, rural houses (chalets), 2 children's camps, a tourist base. Of these, in Balkhash - 15 hotels, 3 boarding houses, 3 motels, 19 one-story bungalows, cottages, rural houses (chalets); in Priozersk - 6 hotels; in Aktogai district - 4 hotels, 2 houses and a guesthouse, 2 children's camps, 8 one-story bungalows and cottages, a tourist base. In 2015, 5 km from the city of Priozersk, the Balkhash health-improving complex for 120 visitors was commissioned, the project cost more than 5 billion tenge.
The city of Karaganda is a center of business, cultural, educational, sports tourism. The largest number of places of accommodation and tourist organizations are located here. The tourist infrastructure is 82 accommodation facilities, which includes 67 hotels, 5 motels, 10 one-story bungalows, cottages and rural houses (chalets). In the city there are about 50 historical and cultural monuments.

In 2018, in order to develop tourism infrastructure in the region, 14 projects were implemented for a total of 931 million tenge, 123 jobs were created.
In total, 29 projects in the field of tourism in the amount of investments of 2.6 billion tenge received support within the framework of the EP “Business Road Map 2020”, including 5 projects in the amount of investment of 206 million tenge in 2018.
Information on the tourism potential of the region is available on the website www.visitkazakhstan.kz, on the official website of the Office of Entrepreneurship of the Karaganda Region www.upkrg.kz and on the tourism portal of the Republic of Kazakhstan www.kazakhstan.travel.
 

Дата cоздания: 29 June 2007 06:00
Edit date: 25 November 2019 09:01
President Kassym-Jomart Tokayev’s State of the Nation Address September 2, 2019
Official site of the president of the republic of kazakhstan
Kazakhstan Strategy 2050
The Prime Minister of Kazakhstan
Useful links
Show the entire site map

вверх
Официальный
интернет-ресурс
Караганды 2°C
Закон РК «О доступе к информации» наиболее важные разделы сайта
Виртуальная приёмная

Туризм

Назад

 

В области динамично развивается туристская отрасль.

В 2018 году количество объектов размещений составило 253 ед. с ростом к предыдущему году на 9%.  Номерной фонд в местах размещения составил 4 539 единиц. Обслужено в 2018 году 280,7 тысяч посетителей. Из общего количества посетителей 93% - жители других регионов республики, 7% - иностранные граждане. Объем предоставляемых услуг объектами размещения сложился в сумме 4 310,8 млн. тенге, ИФО 99,2%.

          Основными туристскими центрами области, где имеется потенциал для развития туризма, являются город Караганды, Улытауский, Актогайский, Каркаралинский районы, центром развития пляжного туризма - побережье озера Балхаш.

          Улытауский район является регионом для развития экологического, исторического, паломнического, а также экскурсионного видов туризма.  Основные ресурсы – горы Аулиетау, памятники истории и культуры (мазары Жошы хана, Алаша хана, древние города Баскамыр, Аяккамыр, наскальные рисунки Теректиаулие и т.д.). На территории функционируют 3 гостиницы, 2 зоны отдыха, работает музей-заповедник Республиканского значения «Улытау» и единственный в Республике музей истории горного и медеплавильного дела в п.Жезды.

         Каркаралинский район является одним из центров рекреационного отдыха. Здесь функционирует 23 дома и зон отдыха, гостиниц и детских лагерей. На базе Государственного Национального природного парка «Каркаралы» действует 6 туристско-экскурсионных маршрутов.

В Прибалхашский регион входят территории городов Балхаш и Приозерск и территория Актогайского района побережья оз.Балхаш. Основными туристскими ресурсами региона являются озеро Балхаш, горная цепь Бектауата, заказник Кызыларай, пик Аксоран.

Туристская инфраструктура Прибалхашского региона составляет 53 объекта размещения, в том числе 25 гостиниц, 5 домов и пансионатов отдыха, 3 мотеля, 27 одноэтажных бунгало, коттеджей, сельских домиков (шале), 2 детских лагеря, туристическая база. Из них в г.Балхаш – 15 гостиниц, 3 пансионата отдыха, 3 мотеля, 19 одноэтажных бунгало, коттеджей, сельских домиков (шале); в г.Приозерск - 6 гостиниц; в Актогайском районе - 4 гостиницы, 2 дома и пансионат отдыха, 2 детских лагеря, 8 одноэтажных бунгало и коттеджей, туристическую баз. В 2015 году в 5 километрах от города Приозерск введен в эксплуатацию лечебно-оздоровительный комплекс «Балхаш» на 120 посетителей, стоимость проекта более 5 млрд. тенге.

Город Караганда является центром делового, культурно-познавательного, спортивного туризма. Здесь расположено наибольшее количество мест размещений и туристских организаций. Туристскую инфраструктуру составляет 82 объекта размещения, куда входят 67 гостиниц, 5 мотелей, 10 одноэтажных бунгало, коттеджи и сельские домики (шале). На территории города насчитывается порядка 50 памятников истории и культуры. 

В 2018 году в целях развития инфраструктуры туризма в области реализованы 14 проектов на общую сумму 931 млн.тенге, создано 123 рабочих места.

Всего в рамках ЕП «Дорожная карта бизнеса 2020» получили поддержку 29 проектов в сфере туризма на сумму инвестиций 2,6 млрд.тенге, в том числе в 2018 году 5 проектов на сумму инвестиций 206 млн.тенге.

Информация о туристском потенциале области размещена на веб-сайте www.visitkazakhstan.kz, на официальном сайте Управления предпринимательства Карагандинской области www.upkrg.kz и на туристском портале Республики Казахстан www.kazakhstan.travel.

 

 

Дата cоздания: 29 Июня 2007 06:00
Дата редактирования: 25 Ноября 2019 09:01
Послание Главы государства Касым-Жомарта Токаева народу Казахстана 2 сентября 2019
Официальный сайт президента Республики Казахстан
Стратегия Казахстан 2050 Наша сила
Официальный сайт премьер министра Республики Казахстан
Полезные ссылки
Показать всю карту сайта