up
Official Information
Portal
Karaganda 27°C
Law of the RK "On access to information" the most important sections of the site
Virtual reception

Specialization of the regional economy

Назад

Karaganda region is the largest industrial region, a powerful industrial center, which occupies a leading position in Kazakhstan.
Industrial production forms the basis of the regional economy, the share in the structure of the gross regional product for 2017 is 45.4%. The basic industries of the region account for 90.8% of industrial production. The industry is represented by the mining and smelting complex, the food, pharmaceutical and chemical industries have developed, the light industry and the building materials industry have been formed.
The share of mining and quarrying in the gross regional product of the region for 2017 is 10.2%.
The mineral resource base is rich in reserves of copper and tungsten, as well as large deposits of coal, lead, zinc, iron, manganese, and rare metals.
Karaganda coal basin is the main supplier of coking coal for the metallurgical industry of the republic. The coal-mining enterprises include ArcelorMittal Temirtau JSC, Kazakhmys Corporation LLP, ShubarkolComir JSC, Saryarka Energy LLP, and Satkomir GRK LLP.
The share of the manufacturing industry in the total gross regional product of the region for 2017 is 31.1%.
The region has the largest enterprise of the metallurgical industry of Kazakhstan - JSC “ArcelorMittal Temirtau”, which produces 100% of pig iron and finished rolled products from ferrous metals and about 90% of the steel of the republic. At Zhezkazgan and Balkhash copper smelters of Kazakhmys Corporation LLP, refined copper of the MOOK type is produced - 99.99%. The chemical industry is developed on the basis of the metallurgical industry in the region. Sulfuric acid, nitrogen fertilizers, explosives and other products are produced.
The chemical industry is represented by the companies of JSC Temirtau Electrometallurgical Plant, LLP Egofom, LLP Trek, LLP Maxam Kazakhstan.
In the pharmaceutical industry there are JSC MNPH Phytochemistry, LLP Pharmacy 2010, LLP Karaganda Pharmaceutical Plant.
In mechanical engineering, the following enterprises specialize in the production of mining equipment: Maker LLP branch (Maker) - Karaganda Foundry and Machine-Building Plant, Kurylysmet LLP, Kaztsentrelektroprovod LLP, KarGorMash-M LLP.
At the enterprises of the building materials industry, cement, steel and plastics pipes, sanitary products, steel heating radiators, panels and other constructions of concrete products, paint and varnish products, as well as new energy-saving materials are being produced, sand, gravel and gravel are mined.
Production is represented by the enterprises of Karcement JSC, KKK Beton LLP, PowerBeton LLP, Santekhprom LLP, Karagandanerud LLP, Kaztransmetall LLP, NORD Prom NS LLP, JV Karal PLAST LLP, LLP Metal Profile Factory "and others.
The region has sufficient reserves of various raw materials for the production of building materials. Waste products are widely used in their production: slags from metallurgical and coal mining industries, other secondary resources.
 

Дата cоздания: 29 June 2007 06:00
Edit date: 20 November 2018 15:02
The President of Kazakhstan Address to the Nation of Kazakhstan.2017
Official site of the president of the republic of kazakhstan
Kazakhstan Strategy 2050
The Prime Minister of Kazakhstan
Useful links
Show the entire site map

вверх
Официальный
интернет-ресурс
Караганды 16°C
Закон РК «О доступе к информации» наиболее важные разделы сайта
Виртуальная приёмная

Специализация экономики региона

Назад

Карагандинская область — это крупнейший промышленный регион, мощный индустриальный центр, занимающий лидирующие позиции в Казахстане.
Промышленное производство составляет основу экономики области, доля в структуре валового регионального продукта за 2017 год – 45,4%. На базовые отрасли промышленности области приходится 90,8% промышленного производства. Промышленность представлена горно-металлургическим комплексом, получили развитие пищевая, фармацевтическая и химическая отрасли, сформирована лёгкая промышленность и индустрия строительных материалов.
Доля горнодобывающей промышленности и разработки карьеров в валовом региональном продукте области за 2017 год составляет 10,2%.
Минерально-сырьевая база богата запасами меди и вольфрама, а также крупными месторождениями угля, свинца, цинка, железа, марганца, редких металлов.
Карагандинский угольный бассейн является основным поставщиком коксующегося угля для предприятий металлургической промышленности республики. К угледобывающим предприятиям относятся АО «АрселорМиттал Темиртау», ТОО «Корпорация «Казахмыс», АО «ШубаркольКомир», ТОО «Сарыарка Energy», ТОО ГРК «Satkomir».
Доля обрабатывающей промышленности в общем объеме валового регионального продукта области за 2017 год составляет 31,1%.
В области действует крупнейшее предприятие металлургической промышленности Казахстана – АО «АрселорМиттал Темиртау», которое производит 100% чугуна и готового проката из черных металлов и около 90% стали республики. На Жезказганском и Балхашском медеплавильных заводах ТОО «Корпорации «Казахмыс» производится медь рафинированная высшей пробы МООК – 99,99%. На базе металлургической промышленности в области развита химическая промышленность. Выпускается серная кислота, азотные удобрения, взрывчатые вещества и другие виды продукции.
Химическая промышленность представлена компаниями АО «Темиртауский электрометаллургический комбинат», ТОО «Эгофом», ТОО «Трек», ТОО «Максам Казахстан».
В фармацевтической промышленности действуют АО «МНПХ «Фитохимия», ТОО «Фармация 2010», ТОО «Карагандинский фармацевтический завод».
В машиностроении на выпуске горно-шахтного оборудования специализируются предприятия Филиал ТОО «Maker» (Мэйкер) – «Карагандинский литейно-машиностроительный завод», ТОО «Кұрылысмет», ТОО «Казцентрэлектропровод», ТОО «КарГорМаш – М».
На предприятиях промышленности строительных материалов производится цемент, трубы стальные и из пластмасс, санитарно-техническая продукция, стальные радиаторы отопления, панели и другие конструкции ЖБИ, лакокрасочная продукция, а также новые энергосберегающие материалы, добывают песок, щебень и гравий.
Производство представлено предприятиями АО «Карцемент», ТОО «ККК Бетон», ТОО «PowerBeton», ТОО «Сантехпром», ТОО «Караганданеруд», ТОО «Казтрансметалл», ТОО «NORD Пром НС», ТОО СП «Карал PLAST», ТОО «Завод Металл Профиль» и другие.
Регион располагает достаточными запасами разнообразного сырья для выпуска строительных материалов. В их производстве широкое применение находят отходы промышленности: шлаки металлургических и угледобывающих производств, другие вторичные ресурсы.
 

Дата cоздания: 29 Июня 2007 06:00
Дата редактирования: 20 Ноября 2018 15:02
Послание Президента Республики Казахстан Н.Назарбаева народу Казахстана. 5 октября 2018 г.
Официальный сайт президента Республики Казахстан
Стратегия Казахстан 2050 Наша сила
Официальный сайт премьер министра Республики Казахстан
Показать всю карту сайта