up
Official Information
Portal
Karaganda 0°C
Law of the RK "On access to information" the most important sections of the site
Virtual reception

Performance information

Назад

Information on the implementation of the points of the Action Plan for 2015-2017 in the Karaganda region on the implementation of the Anti-Corruption Strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 and the counteraction to the shadow economy for the period of 2015

In pursuance of the Action Plan for 2015-2017 in the Karaganda region on the implementation of the Anti-Corruption Strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 and counteraction to the shadow economy, the following work was done.
In the region there is a regional commission on fighting corruption in the Karaganda region.
For 4016, four meetings of the Regional Commission for Combating Corruption in the Karaganda Region (hereinafter - the Commission) were held under the chairmanship of the oblast akim, the meetings were held on March 31, June 30, September 22, December 20. The commission's meetings were held in accordance with the approved Work Plan of the Commission for Combating Corruption under the akimat of the city of Karaganda for 2016. For 2017, the Commission's Work Plan was approved.
On an ongoing basis at staff meetings of heads of regional administrations regularly discusses the issues of fight against corruption: transparency of public procurement of goods and services (works), implementation of the action plan on combating corruption, etc.
Akimats of cities and districts, as well as oblast administrations quarterly conduct seminars for employees to study anti-corruption legislation, the "Code of Honor of Civil Servants" and "Rules for imposition of disciplinary sanctions on administrative civil servants of Corps" B ".
In order to conduct monitoring on a quarterly basis to the HR management service of akim of Karaganda region provides information on the activities of the disciplinary commissions, officials brought to disciplinary responsibility of state bodies financed from the local budget.
Monthly to the Department of National Bureau of corruption of the Ministry for civil service Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan (formerly the Department of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for civil service Affairs and anti-corruption Karaganda region) provides information about the work of the Disciplinary Commission for consideration of disciplinary cases of administrative officials who committed corruption offences.
In addition, to ensure population availability of standards and regulations public services on the official Internet resource of the regional akimat and government agencies of the region placed the relevant normative-legal acts (standards, regulations) passport public services, information about the manner of its provision, information about the appeal, also located records of akimats of Karaganda region, cities and districts on the provision of public services in accordance with the approved rules.
Each year, the heads of the state institutions of the region provide information to the tax authorities a Declaration of income, movable and immovable property. Also on the official Internet resources of the akimats of the regions and regional administrations, is an information about income and assets first leaders and their deputies.
Akims of cities and districts, heads of regional administrations have adopted anti-corruption limitation. Shape constraints were provided by the staff of the Department of National Bureau of corruption of the Ministry for civil service Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan (formerly the Department of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for civil service Affairs and anti-corruption in Karaganda region).
In accordance with paragraph 70 of the Order of the Acting Minister of Health and Social Development of the Republic of Kazakhstan dated July 30, 2015 № 638 "On Approval of the Rules of choice of supplier for the provision of the guaranteed volume of free medical care services and reimbursement of its expenses," the list of suppliers of free medical care guaranteed volume of services in 2016 published Karaganda oblast Department of Health in within ten calendar days from the date of summing up the results of the placement of the guaranteed volume of free medical care in periodicals publications distributed to the Karaganda region and Internet resources narrowly.
14 January 2016 the list of providers is posted in a periodical and on the Internet resource of the health Department of Karaganda region: www.zdravkrg.kz.
In the regional akimat, meetings are held on an ongoing basis with the invitation of representatives of the Chamber of Entrepreneurs, public associations, as well as representatives of private entrepreneurship, which include, among other things, anti-corruption issues. In addition, the head of the Chamber of Entrepreneurs of the Karaganda region is a member of the Commission on Combating Corruption.
Department of business in conjunction with the Chamber of business and accredited organizations in the field of entrepreneurship (Kazakhstan Association of entrepreneurs and service providers, Association of entrepreneurs of Karaganda oblast) on receipt of draft resolutions and decisions, carried out with expert advice on regulatory legal acts affecting the interests of business, for the period January-December 2016 reviewed 245 projects of normative legal acts.
All public bodies of cities and districts of the region there are information boards, schedules of personal reception of the first heads and their deputies, there are "hotlines", which are published in the local media and on the website of the Governor's office of cities and districts. Also, in public institutions hosts the mailboxes for letters and appeals of individuals and legal entities. Maintained appropriate logs according to the received calls at the "helpline".
For the formation of anti-corruption culture in cities and regions implemented the project "Prevention of corruption "There is No road to corruption".
The project was developed taking into account the recommendations of the Department of National Bureau of corruption of the Ministry for civil service Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan (formerly the Department of the Agency of the Republic of Kazakhstan for civil service Affairs and anti-corruption in Karaganda region).
Established advocacy group for training and seminars on anti-corruption topics among government officials and students in secondary and higher educational institutions.
The group includes professors of universities, representatives of Department of National Bureau of corruption of the Ministry for civil service Affairs of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Regional center of retraining and advanced training of civil servants" and employees of the Department of internal Affairs of Karaganda.
All public procurement in the state organs of the region are conducted in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Kazakhstan "On public procurement".
In order to ensure transparency and exclude the facts of corruption offenses in public procurement, public procurement is carried out electronically, which excludes contact between the potential supplier and the customer and does not provide the opportunity for corruptive actions in the form of a preliminary agreement in the process of public procurement. Also, electronic public procurement allows potential suppliers to track the whole process of public procurement in a timely manner. The prices for the goods, works, services purchased are established in accordance with the current legislation in accordance with the provided price lists, in the cases of the development of design estimates, a state examination is carried out, confirming the real cost of the purchased works and services.
In order to reduce corruption risks, the provision of land for the construction of facilities is carried out by conducting auctions (auctions).
The sale of land through the auction is the most transparent procedure for the provision of land. These auctions provide equal opportunities for all, including investors, to obtain land plots, determining an adequate price and replenishing the state budget. The absence of direct contact of an official with a citizen and a transparent procedure for obtaining state services ensures a reduction in the level of corruption.
On an ongoing basis, an inventory is made of the lists of priorities of citizens who are registered with those who need housing from the communal housing fund, waiting lists are published in the media, and posted on an Internet resource.
In all state bodies of cities and districts of the region, memos explaining the concept of corruption, the procedure for citizens to deal with the facts of corruption, and responsibility for complicity in such facts have been developed and disseminated among various sections of the population.
In all state bodies of cities and districts of the region, stands are installed, where information will be posted about the persons who committed corruption offenses. In addition, in all state bodies of cities and districts of the region, information boards "honor board" have been installed, on which information about people showing excellent results of work is posted, according to a quarterly internal evaluation of the performance of civil servants.
Annually, at the beginning of the academic year, the city and district education departments issue an order to prevent the collection of funds from parents and students for any needs of the school, and a survey is carried out among the parents in the education organizations to collect money from them for various expenses by the school administration. According to the results of the survey, there is no corruption in the education organizations, parents receive information on the expenditure of budgetary and extra budgetary funds systematically (on the information stand and on the school website, the majority of respondents note that the parents themselves collect money in the form of sponsorship mainly for repairs Participation of the school administration, educational work on anti-corruption is systematically conducted among parents.
Regional Department of education during the regional stage of the Olympiad and competition of scientific projects in General subjects as independent experts and observers are involved representatives of public associations, mass media, centre for social and economic research, members of the public Council under the Department of education.
Olympics and competitions of scientific projects in general subjects, for graduates of schools that grant the right to enter universities on a budgetary basis without passing the Unified National Testing are carried out by the Ministry of Education and Science of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the Republican Scientific and Practical Center "Daryn".
In order to form an intolerance to manifestations of corruption in all special education organizations for the 2015-2016 school year, a plan of measures has been developed and approved, a stand has been designed on which there is information on the telephone helpline.
Questions on anti-corruption are included in the plans for educational work of boarding schools for children with special educational needs.
Also, the organizations issued an order to prevent the creation of situations that contribute to corruption offenses, conditions for corruption offenses. On the information stand for parents there is a telephone hotline of the Education Department of the Karaganda region. Disputes, class hours adapted for children's perception are held for students and pupils.
The Educational and Methodological Center for the Development of Education of Karaganda region holds seminars and round tables for educational educators, within the framework of which anti-corruption classes are systematically taught. These classes are conducted by government officials Department of Education of Karaganda region as a methodological aid to the teachers of the region.
In the education departments of cities and districts, quarterly meetings are held with the invitation of government officials, directors of educational institutions. On the basis of meeting government representatives improve their skills. One of the main topics of the meeting is the formation of an anti-corruption culture.
State institutions of the region are working on the preparation of methodological recommendations, visual training aids in an accessible form, explaining the activities of state bodies and civil society institutions to counter corruption. After the completion of this work, these guidelines will be disseminated to various sectors of society.
The organization and the results of the implementation of the Action Plan for 2015-2017 in the Karaganda region on the implementation of the Anti-Corruption Strategy of the Republic of Kazakhstan for 2015-2025 and counteraction to the shadow economy are under constant control.

Дата cоздания: 16 June 2017 09:20
Дата редактирования: 16 June 2017 09:22
The President of Kazakhstan Address to the Nation of Kazakhstan.2017
Official site of the president of the republic of kazakhstan
Kazakhstan Strategy 2050
The Prime Minister of Kazakhstan
Show the entire site map

вверх
Официальный
интернет-ресурс
Караганды 9°C
Закон РК «О доступе к информации» наиболее важные разделы сайта
Виртуальная приёмная

Информация об исполнении

Назад

Во исполнение Плана мероприятий на 2015-2017 годы в Карагандинской области по реализации Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы и противодействию теневой экономике проделана следующая работа.

В области функционирует региональная комиссия по вопросам борьбы с коррупцией по Карагандинской области.

За 2016 год проведено 4 заседания Региональной комиссии по борьбе с коррупцией по Карагандинской области (далее - Комиссия) под председательством акима области, заседания прошли 31 марта, 30 июня, 22 сентября, 20 декабря. Заседания комиссии проводились в соответствии с утвержденным Планом работы Комиссии по борьбе с коррупцией при акимате города Караганды на 2016 год. На 2017 год утвержден План работы комиссии.

На постоянной основе на аппаратных совещаниях у руководителей областных управлений регулярно рассматриваются вопросы борьбы с коррупцией: прозрачность проведения государственных закупок товаров и услуг (работ), реализации плана мероприятий по вопросам борьбы с коррупцией и т.д.

Акиматами городов и районов, а также областными управлениями ежеквартально проводятся семинар-занятий для сотрудников по изучению антикоррупционного законодательства, «Кодекса чести государственных служащих» и «Правил наложения дисциплинарных взысканий на административных государственных служащих корпуса «Б».

В целях проведения мониторинга ежеквартально в службу управления персоналом аппарата акима Карагандинской области предоставляются сведения о деятельности дисциплинарных комиссий, должностных лиц, привлеченных к дисциплинарной ответственности государственных органов, финансируемых из местного бюджета.

Ежемесячно в Департамент Национального бюро по противодействию коррупции Министерства по делам государственной службы Республики Казахстан (ранее – Департамент Агентства Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции по Карагандинской области) предоставляются сведения о работе Дисциплинарной комиссии по рассмотрению дисциплинарных дел административных государственных служащих, совершивших коррупционные правонарушения.

Кроме того, для обеспечения населению доступности стандартов и регламентов госуслуги на официальном интернет-ресурсе областного акимата и госорганов области размещены соответствующие нормативно-правовые акты (стандарты, регламенты), паспорт государственной услуги, информация о порядке ее оказания, информация об обжаловании, также размещены отчеты акиматов Карагандинской области, городов и районов по вопросам оказания государственных услуг в соответствии с утвержденными правилами.

Ежегодно руководители государственных учреждений области предоставляют информацию в налоговые органы декларацию о доходах, движимом и недвижимом имуществе. Также на официальных интернет-ресурсах акиматов регионов и области и областных управлений, размещены сведения о доходах и имуществе первых руководителей и их заместителей.

Акимы городов и районов, а также руководители областных управлений приняли Антикоррупционное ограничение. Форма ограничения была предоставлена сотрудниками Департамента Национального бюро по противодействию коррупции Министерства по делам государственной службы Республики Казахстан (ранее – Департамент Агентства Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции по Карагандинской области).

В соответствие с п.70 Приказом и.о Министра здравоохранения и социального развития Республики Казахстан от 30 июля 2015 года № 638 «Об утверждении Правил выбора поставщика услуг по оказанию гарантированного объема бесплатной медицинской помощи и возмещения его затрат» список поставщиков услуг гарантированного объёма бесплатной медицинской помощи на 2016 год публикуется УЗКО в течение десяти календарных дней со дня подведения итогов размещения ГОБМП в периодическом печатном издании, распространяемом на Карагандинской области и интернет-ресурсе УЗКО.

14 января 2016 года список поставщиков размещен в периодическом печатном издании и на интернет-ресурсе УЗКО: www.zdravkrg.kz/ru.

В областном акимате на постоянной основе проводятся совещания с приглашением представителей палаты предпринимателей, общественных объединений, а также представителей частного предпринимательства, где рассматриваются, в том числе и вопросы противодействия коррупции. Кроме того, руководитель палаты предпринимателей Карагандинской области, является членом Комиссии по вопросам борьбы с коррупцией.

Управлением предпринимательства совместно с Палатой предпринимательства и аккредитованными организациями в сфере предпринимательства (Казахстанская ассоциация предпринимателей и сервисных услуг, Ассоциации предпринимателей Карагандинской области) по мере поступления проектов постановлений и решений, проводится экспертный совет по нормативным правовым актам затрагивающие интересы предпринимательства, за период январь-декабрь 2016 года рассмотрено 245 проектов НПА.

Во всех государственных органах городов и районов области размещены информационные стенды, графики личного приема первых руководителей и их заместителей, функционируют «телефоны доверия», которые публикуются в местных СМИ и на сайте акимата городов и районов. Также, в государственных учреждениях размещены почтовые ящики для писем и обращений физических и юридических лиц. Ведутся соответствующие журналы по поступившим обращениям на «телефоны доверия».

Для формирования антикоррупционной культуры в города и районах реализуется проект «Профилактика противодействия коррупции «Нет дороги к коррупции».

Проект разработан с учетом рекомендаций Департамента Национального бюро по противодействию коррупции Министерства по делам государственной службы Республики Казахстан (ранее – Департамент Агентства Республики Казахстан по делам государственной службы и противодействию коррупции по Карагандинской области).

Создана информационно-пропагандистская группа для проведения занятий и семинаров на антикоррупционную тематику среди государственных служащих и учащихся средних и высших учебных заведениях.

В состав ИПГ входят профессора ВУЗов, представители Департамента Национального бюро по противодействию коррупции Министерства по делам государственной службы Республики Казахстан, КГКП «Региональный центр переподготовки и повышения квалификации государственных служащих» и сотрудники УИП УВД г. Караганды.

Все государственные закупки в государственных органах области проводятся согласно Закону Республики Казахстан «О государственных закупках».

В целях обеспечения прозрачности и исключения фактов коррупционных правонарушений при проведении государственных закупок государственные закупки проводятся электронным способом, что исключает контакт между потенциальным поставщиком и заказчиком и не дает возможности совершения коррупционных действий в виде предварительной договоренности в процессе проведения государственных закупок.

Также, проведение электронных государственных закупок позволяет потенциальным поставщикам своевременно отслеживать весь процесс государственных закупок.

Цены на закупаемые товары, работы, услуги устанавливаются в соответствии с действующим законодательством согласно предоставляемым прайс-листам, в случаях разработки проектно-сметной документации проводится государственная экспертиза, подтверждающая реальную стоимость закупаемых работ, услуг.

В целях снижения коррупционных рисков, предоставление земельных участков для строительства объектов производится путем проведения торгов (аукционов).

Продажа земельных участков через аукцион является наиболее прозрачной процедурой предоставления земельных участков. Данные аукционы дают равные возможности для всех, в том числе для инвесторов, на получение земельных участков, определяя адекватную цену и пополнения государственного бюджета.

Отсутствие непосредственного контакта чиновника с гражданином и прозрачная процедура получения государственных услуг обеспечивает снижение уровня коррупции.

На постоянной основе проводится инвентаризация списков очередности граждан, состоящих на учете нуждающихся в жилище из коммунального жилищного фонда, списки очередников опубликованы в СМИ, а также размещены на интернет-ресурсе.

Во всех государственных органах городов и районов области разработаны и распространены среди различных слоев населения памятки, разъясняющие понятие коррупции, порядок действий граждан при встрече с фактами проявления коррупции, а также ответственность за пособничество таким фактам.

Во всех государственных органах городов и районов области, установлены стенды, где будет размещена информация о лицах, совершивших коррупционные правонарушения.

Кроме того, во всех государственных органах городов и районов области, установлены информационные стенды «доска почета», на которых размещается информация о лицах, показывающих отличные результаты работы, согласно ежеквартальной внутренней оценки деятельности государственных служащих.

Ежегодно в начале учебного года городскими, районными отделами образования издается приказ о предотвращении сбора денежных средств с родителей, учащихся на какие то ни было нужды школы, также в организациях образования проводится анкетирование среди родителей на предмет сбора с них денежных средств на различные расходы администрацией школ.

По результатам анкетирования в организациях образования выявленных фактов коррупции нет, родители получают информацию о расходовании бюджетных и внебюджетных средств систематически (на информационном стенде и на сайте школ большинство респондентов, отмечают, что денежные средства собирают сами родители в виде спонсорской помощи в основном для ремонтных работ без участия администрации школы, среди родителей систематически ведется просветительская работа по антикоррупции.

Областным управлением образования при проведении областного этапа олимпиады и конкурса научных проектов по общеобразовательным предметам в качестве независимых экспертов и наблюдателей привлекаются представители общественных объединений, средств массовой информации, центра социально-экономических исследований, члены общественного Совета при управлении образования.

Олимпиады и конкурсы научных проектов по общеобразовательным предметам, для выпускников школ, предоставляющих право поступления в вузы на бюджетной основе без сдачи ЕНТ, осуществляется МОН РК и РНПЦ «Дарын».

С целью формирования нетерпимости к проявлениям коррупции во всех специальных организациях образования на 2015 – 2016 учебный год разработан и утвержден план мероприятий, оформлен стенд, на котором имеется информация о телефоне доверия.

Вопросы по антикоррупции включены в планы воспитательной работы школ-интернатов для детей с особыми образовательными потребностями.

Также в организациях издан приказ о недопущении создания ситуаций, способствующих коррупционным правонарушениям, условий для коррупционных правонарушений.

На информационном стенде для родителей размещен телефон доверия Управления образования Карагандинской области.

Для учащихся, воспитанников проводятся адаптированные для детского восприятия диспуты, классные часы.

Учебно-методическим центром развития образования Карагандинской области проводятся семинары и круглые столы для педагогических работников образования, в рамках которых систематически проводятся занятия по антикоррупционной направленности. Данные занятия проводятся государственными служащими управления образования Карагандинской области в качестве методической помощи педагогам области.

В отделах образования городов и районов ежеквартально проводятся расширенные совещания с приглашением государственных служащих, директоров образовательных учреждений. На основании расширенных совещаний, представители государственных органов повышают квалификацию. Главной из тем совещаний является формирование антикоррупционной культуры.

Государственными учреждениями области ведется работа по подготовке методических рекомендаций, наглядных учебных пособий, в доступной форме, разъясняющие деятельность государственных органов и институтов гражданского общества по противодействию коррупции, после завершения данной работы указанные методические рекомендации будут распространены среди различных слоев общества.

Организация и результаты работы по исполнению Плана мероприятий на 2015-2017 годы в Карагандинской области по реализации Антикоррупционной стратегии Республики Казахстан на 2015-2025 годы и противодействию теневой экономике находятся под постоянным контролем.

Дата cоздания: 23 Сентября 2014 16:46
Дата редактирования: 20 Декабря 2016 17:34
Послание Главы государства Касым-Жомарта Токаева народу Казахстана 2 сентября 2019
Официальный сайт президента Республики Казахстан
Стратегия Казахстан 2050 Наша сила
Официальный сайт премьер министра Республики Казахстан
Полезные ссылки
Показать всю карту сайта